Challenge day 6

Hey!

SO today Im not feeling great:( I have neck problems (spasimsms, tightness, etc.) which is a pain and gives me a lot of headaches. It comes and it goes and right now its here:( SO I will still try and get some elliptical in to make the 2.2 challenge today! But I will take it pretty easy.

I went to go see DJANGO! If I had to review it Id give it an 8.5 on 10! It was pure Quentin T. and all actors were incredible. BUT VERY VIOLENT AND GORY and not recommended to all those who do not like such a thing! But if you like QT’s style go see it!!!!!

As for my check in for the TUI challenge:

M1: Whole wheat waffles with some fruit
image

M2: Snack at the movies (no pic), I brought an apples, nuts and dried apricot

M3: Chilli

M4: TIU cookie

M5: TBD…..

I’m not too hungry today!

SO my hubby is coming home tomorrow and my vaca officially ends…good and a bad….plus I start school which will be fun!

How are all you other TIU girls doing?
Life is to live and love!
E

3 comments so far

  1. veggiebentolove on

    I’m a huge QT fan (to date my age, my friend’s dad managed to get a bootlegged laser disk copy of Reservoir Dogs for us to watch long before it was released in the UK), and would love to see Django – haven’t had much time to get out to see a movie lately though.

    Nicely done on the meal planning – your dishes look great! I don’t really plan, but I think in terms of keeping it clean when packing lunch and snacks for the next day, and I base dinner around tasty veggies…

    • erina35 on

      Hey! You have to see the movie! Its great! Although I had to close my eyes 3 times at gory parts! But there is a lot of humor in this movie and the acting is phenomenal! Everyone in the theater was buzzing in a positive way!

      Keep on eating your veggies:)


Leave a Reply

Sara Haley

Official Website of Fitness Personality Sara Haley

So You Life

Helpful tips about fitness, food & fashion for a happy & healthy lifestyle from Teressa & Debora

Pixies and Glitter

Welcome to my musings.

dazzle & daisies

Sharing our successes, failures, adventures along the way. Join in our love of life, love, & all things girly. Jesus=Love.

kreativelykurious.wordpress.com/

Style Simplified to Inspire.

dellbby.wordpress.com/

"A lion does not concern himself with the opinions of sheep."

Stilettos and Green Juice

Bringing wellness into your every day

Simply. Madly. Me.

My journey to find health and happiness in this crazy life

Fit Swiss Chick

Dream big. Work hard. Stay focused. Surround yourself with good people.

Dean's Daily Dose

Get your daily dose of health with Deanna

D A R L I N G

The musings and observations of a 30 year-old woman, fighting for her femininity in an overtly feminist society.

Latte Confidential

The best advice and most real conversations are always given over a latte.

jordana loves

A blog about fashion, food, fitness, and all things fabulous.

fab . fit . me

FITNESS, FOOD, FASHION & ALL THINGS JANE

Getting Skinny in 2013

Making 2013 MY year!

