Week 1 challenge plan

Hey all!
So research shows that actually planning your week in advance helps you stick with your goals so here it goes! As for the TIU challenge (see previous posts) we are supposed to do this daily:
1. Complete a workout
2. Blog or journal your eats
3. Compliment a friend everyday
4. Work on your posture
5. Tell yourself you are gorg everyday
6. Do 2 workouts a week at least 4 days a week
7. Travel 2.2 miles a day (walking, running, elliptical, etc.)
8. drink lots of h2o (half your body weight)
9. DOnt eat white startches, limit dairy
10. No fried or processed foods
11. No added sugar

As for my workouts this week this is my plan (it is Mon- fri but Im starting on wed):
Mon: Full body workout (Jillian shed and shred) plus 30 min cardio
Tues: 30 min cardio
Wed:Core workout (today I am doing Jillian killer abs) plus 30 min cardio
Thurs: Full body (I will be doing hot yoga) plus 30 min cardio
Friday: Buns work out (TIU) and 30 min cardio
Sat: Soccer and 20 min Barre workout
Sun: Off or walk with Fam

So that’s the fitness plan!
As for my eating, I will blog every night (with pics) what I have eaten and I will be 100% honest:)

As for life, I slept 10 hours last night to recover from NYE! I’m so excited for my husband to come home (he has been in France since the 21st). I also start courses on Monday (I am starting my PHD). I am looking forward to meeting new people and being a student again (although I still work full time). This week I will also add a credentials (about me) section so if anyone ever starts to follow me, they will know me:)

I haven’t told any of my friends/family about the blog yet…I am not sure why…I am sure it will trickle out….I just haven’t yet established what this blog will 100% be about, or if it is worth mentionnning yet!

Okay that’s it! Are you guys going to plan your week?? Wish me luck with the eats! We will see how I do tonight!!

Live is to live and love,

E

1 comment so far

  1. […] Week 1 challenge plan. […]


Leave a comment

Sara Haley

Official Website of Fitness Personality Sara Haley

So You Life

Helpful tips about fitness, food & fashion for a happy & healthy lifestyle from Teressa & Debora

dazzle & daisies

Sharing our successes, failures, adventures along the way. Join in our love of life, love, & all things girly. Jesus=Love.

dellbby.wordpress.com/

"A lion does not concern himself with the opinions of sheep."

Stilettos and Green Juice

Bringing wellness into your every day

Wandering and Wondering.

Swiss voice, blonde mane, sass&sarcasm.

Dean's Daily Dose

Get your daily dose of health with Deanna

latteconfidential.wordpress.com/

The best advice and most real conversations are always given over a latte.

fab . fit . me

FITNESS, FOOD, FASHION & ALL THINGS JANE

Arrow Dynamic Mom

Exergaming, fitness and fun.

My Fit Journey 2013

My Journey to Health, Happiness and Inner Peace

Health With Happiness

Living a life full of good food and fun activities

veggie bento love

My vegetarian bento lunches, and weekly cupcake appreciation

lifeistoliveandlove

a little food, a little fitness and a lot of love